It’s Time!

Dear Readers,

After 2 years of thinking and praying if I’ll do this, I finally decided to launch a facebook page. Haha! (Click on the picture below to visit that page! ☺)

cropped-aa1.jpg

For those who don’t know, I also write poems and random musings in Instagram. I also love photography. 💟 This page will help me share both my insta posts and wordpress blog entries. ☺

I also read articles and bible study insights during study breaks. So I will also grab this opportunity to post my readings on this page.

And since I am not good in book reviews (Haha), I’ll be posting on this page all the books that I highly recommend.

Thank you for inspiring me to write about my faith. I was actually hesitant (for years) if I’ll launch a facebook page because I’m scared that it will give more focus unto myself rather than God. But through prayers and the wisdom that He gives, I finally decided to launch it.

You can message me anytime on that page if you want to tell me something (such as topics you want me to tackle or anytime you need my advice).

God bless you all. Glory to God alone!

 

In Christ,

KrizSummer

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Celestial says:

    Aww, good for you expanding your platform to spread your message!!! Congrats!

  2. Doctor Eamer says:

    Congrats for your page Kri! 🙂

    1. KrizSummer says:

      Thanks Doc! 😀😁

Share Your Thoughts

