It’s Not About Me

417797_4892183550240_1027458001_nMy Salvation, my body, my struggles or even my success is NOT ABOUT ME. For I am not the source of knowledge, wisdom and power. I am just nothing but a mirror that reflects it. I can’t boast of anything for I am JUST A HUMAN BEING, an entity who CANNOT turn water into wine, feed thousands of people with five loaves and two fishes, heal people just by touching them. NEITHER divide a sea NOR make a planet out of nothing. People tend to forget the source when selfishness starts to reign in their hearts. Let’s not forget that ALL GLORY belongs to GOD and GOD alone!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mwitasblog says:

    The Apostle Paul says, “… I am nothing”

    1. krizsummer says:

      Amen! We are all nothing without God. 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

